Our Doctors

Our providers answer the call of our communities by ensuring greater access to affordable, high quality care and delivering an outstanding patient experience.

Dr. Vani Srinivas

Dr. Swathi Gogineni

Dr. M Naveen C Reddy

Dr. Krishna Yaji

Dr. Shyam Sunder Reddy

Dr. Aswini Kumar Panigrahi

Dr. Chiralli

Dr. Hiba Firdous

Dr. Sangeetha Uppala

Dr. Sindhura Akkala

Dr. Haritha Koganti

Dr. Harsh Atul Hirani

Dr. Jalapathi Reddy

Dr. Krishna Sahithi J

Dr. M. Lavanya

Dr. Mayuri

Dr. Rajesh Vunnamatla

Dr. Srimannarayana.Y